Message sent from:



The role of the St Peter's Catholic Primary School's Governing Body

The Governing Body

Chair Of Governors Mrs S Marshall
Vice Chair Of Governors Mr M O'Connor
Foundation Governors 

Mrs A  Walsh 

Father Tom Jordan 

Mr M O'Donoghue

Mrs S Gallagher

Mrs S Nwanemuogh

Parent Governors 

Mrs L Bradshaw

Mrs Melanie Larkin 

Staff Governors 

Mrs J Waterfield (Head)

Miss Laura Mahoney (Teaching)

LA Governor Mr S Easton 

Governors' Parent Survey 2018

During the Summer Term 2018, the governors invited parents once again to respond to questions about their children's experiences at St Peter's. These were based on the Parent View questions referred to elsewhere in this section

Click on the link above to read the rationale, results and discussion points arising from the survey.


The Governing Body incorporates a number of committees that work towards making recommendations to the Governors as a whole.

  • Leadership & Management (Finance and Premises)
  • Teaching Standards (Curriculum and Pupil Related topics)
  • Admissions
  • Discipline 
Hit enter to search